Author:  Medium McClusky

Series:  The MILF List (The Adventures of Sonny Duncan)

  1. Making the MILF List (Published-5 episodes)

  2. Sharing the MILF List (Published-16 Episodes)

  3. Extending the MILF List (in process-12 Episodes to date)

  4. Beyond the MILF List (planned by the author)

Series:  The Pleasure Contracts:  (Published-1st 5 Contracts)

Author:  Style Wallace

Series:  Making an American Harem (Published-11 episodes, more to come)